Be Buff Wellness Is 4 Years Old!

newproject_1_original-1

Guys, I cannot tell you how surprised and excited I was last week when I realized that January 31st marks the 4th anniversary of Be Buff Wellness. Where has the time gone?

I started the business as IZO Fitness, changed it in 2015 to Be Buff Fitness, then, last year, converted into its current state, Be Buff Wellness. Its took me a while to realize that my focus cannot only be on exercise, but on whole health. My own story has challenged me to share it, not only my weight loss journey, but my fight with Seasonal Affective Disorder. Healthy living cannot be defined by just what we eat or how much we workout; attention has to be drawn to issues such as stress relief, workplace wellness, and personal achievement. That is where Be Buff Wellness stands right now and I am ecstatic!!!

When I decided to turn my passion into my career those years ago, I did not think it would evolve into such a pivotal part of my life (and the life of those around me). Yet now it seems that I have become a part of a small band of supporters who are on their own journeys and these are the best people I know.

I thank you for coming with me on this trip the last 1,460 days. I appreciate the time you take to read my words, to comment on and share these posts. You are key to the success of this business and I appreciate each and every one of you ROCKSTARS!

And so, for the next 24 hours, I am offering our all a 50% off discount on personal training sessions. That’s a $32.50 savings per single session. For more info, email me at BeBuffWellness (at) Gmail (dot) com.

Lets keep moving forward for the next 1,460 days!

Irene

Leave a Reply

