Top 5 Blogs Weekly Roundup #1

I know it’s been a while since I’ve written anything here. I’ve been busy planning my next moves and taking steps towards a more positive future.

But I have been reading. And I have to tell you this – you guys have been on your A-game when it comes to blogging. The words put to paper (so to speak) have been so moving, I have to share.

So if you need something to read this weekend? Here were my favorite blog posts from the week that was. And yes, this will be a regular feature from now on.

Weekly Round Up-3

Need something to read this weekend? Here were my favorite blog posts from the week that was.

1 – Carla Does Not Believe in Guilty Pleasures!

2 – Why Ellyn hates Fitspo (and the rest of us should)!

3 – Corinne  wants you to Channel Your Inner Rock Star.

4 – Ashley’s got some Runner Probs.

5 – Willa teaches us How to find self-love in 20 minutes.

Any blog posts you want to share? Hit me up in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

