Inspiration #84 – Unexpected

inspiration, unexpected

Photo credit: Sean Pendergrass (click photo for Sean’s photography page)

“Life is a long, windy road of unexpected experiences. No matter how hard you plan, sometimes things go in a different direction. The one thing you can never plan for is love – it hits you when you are not even looking for it.”

I’m not having a great time lately. It seems like my body is giving out in one way or another. I am afraid what it means, but I can’t avoid it any longer. Time to get to the doctor. No matter what is wrong, I can overcome it. Thankfully, I still have my love.

Question: When life throws you a curveball, how do you find the inspiration to fight back?

Leave a Reply

