You Cannot Do It! – Naysayers

you cannot

11 medals for 15 completed races.

When I joined the 14 in 2014 Facebook group in January, I had no idea that it would but such a great journey. There were people who said that it was ‘too much’, that I couldn’t do that many races.

Ha! Thanks for that. You pessimists really help me out. Why? Cause I actually finished 15 races. I my have crossed the finish line in pain. I may have been slow. I might have been near the back of the pack. But I, Irene Robertson, completed 15 races. A total of 90.5 miles!

My point?

Eff the Naysayers! No one can determine your success but you!

Question: How do you respond when people say You Cannot”?

One thought on “You Cannot Do It! – Naysayers

Leave a Reply

