Workout of the Week # 42

Workout of the Week

I had a completely different workout planned for you today, however, due to technical difficulties and missing equipment, I had to scratch that and come up with something new on the fly. Not a big deal. Workouts can be done anywhere and with nearly anything. So no excuses allowed.

I did have to do this workout 3 times in order to get one good video. Yes…I am exhausted.

This week’s workout has my normal set up: 50 seconds of work, 10 seconds rest. Repeat the workout 3 times for a total of just 18 minutes. Almost childlike in it’s simplicity, isn’t it? Watch the video below if you need to see how each exercise is done.

  1. High Knees
  2. Push Ups to Superman Plank
  3. Alternating Tow Touch Jacks
  4. Push Ups to Single Arm Row
  5. Ski Jumps
  6. Turkish Get Ups

Question:: What was your favorite workout of the week?

3 thoughts on “Workout of the Week # 42

  1. Diatta @ Femme Fitale Fit Club says:

    Honestly my workouts have fallen off since I can’t seem to get out of the house. I clearly need someone yelling at me and pushing me outside of myself. BUT I did get to run outdoors once this week and that was my most favorite workout of this week – I have to admit. #wowlinkup

    Like

Leave a Reply

