A FitFluential Announcement!

Can you feel my excitement?

I am so happy and honored to announce that I have been accepted as a Fitfluential Ambassador!!!

FitFluential, announcementThis is just one of the amazing things that are happening here at Be Buff Fitness. I’m teaching more classes and now getting involved in a few special projects. It’s exciting to be where I am right now, and I am so happy to be dragging you all with me.

To be part of such an amazing group of fitness enthusiasts is so humbling, I almost feel unworthy of it. But that just means I’m going to work that much harder.

So, do you have an announcement you’d like to share???

One thought on “A FitFluential Announcement!

Leave a Reply

