My Summer Sports Bucket List

With Summer officially beginning on Saturday, I figured I would check my calendar and see what’s in store for me over the next couple of months.

I’m really in for it. With work, a kid, and 5-6 races I need to train for, I still need to to spend time growing my business and hanging out with friends. How am I going to do it all?

summer bucket list

However, I will not let the next 3 months go by without having a load of fun and trying lots of new things. When it comes to the warmest months of the year, I am a strong believer of making the most out of them, especially when you live in the northeastern United States.

And BTW – because of the Internet, most of these things will be very affordable. Thank you Groupon!

My Summer Bucket List

  1. Play a round of golf
  2. Take surfing lessons
  3. Learn to Stand-Up Paddle Board
  4. Go Zip-lining
  5. Play a game of paintball
  6. Go hiking
  7. Swim across the Hudson River
  8. Go whitewater rafting
  9. Fire a gun at a shooting range
  10. Go kayaking
  11. Run a 5K with my daughter
  12. Take Tennis lessons

I’m not sure if I will succeed in doing all of these things, but I’m gonna try to have to most fun at whatever I can!

Question: So what’s on your summer bucket list?

4 thoughts on “My Summer Sports Bucket List

Leave a Reply

