I’ve Been Reviewed

A few weeks ago, one of the gyms I teach classes at went through their evaluation period for their classes. Man, I got rave reviews. Check out some of the comments:

“She’s great, a lot of fun, motivated me. I felt like I really worked out. Great!”

“The moves were difficult, but could be done. Not everyone can jump or do burpees. Some other instructors forget this.”

“The instructor knows the exercises so well. My second time in the class. She gives different kind of exercises that is very interesting in the class.”

Overall I got a rating of 4.85 out of 5. I am so incredibly happy that I am doing my job and that people are enjoying what I do. Now, let’s see if I can get a 5 out of 5 next time!

Leave a Reply

