The End Is Near

First off, I just want to say how excited I am. I ran 13.8 miles last week. Booyah bitches!!! I think this month is the first time I’ve run double digits, ever, in a week.

T – minus 8 days until 2014 arrives and I am determined to finish out 2013 with a bang! That means work!

Just because the kiddies are off and the holidays are coming does not mean we take a break from being fit. You can ALWAYS find time to take care of yourself. ALWAYS!

This week’s workout schedule.

  • Monday: Insanity Cardio Recovery/Yoga
  • Tuesday: 1-mile swim
  • Wednesday: 4-mile run/Yoga (MERRY CHRISTMAS!)
  • Thursday: Insanity Plyometric Cardio Circuit
  • Friday: 4-mile run
  • Saturday: Rest Day
  • Sunday: 6-mile run

I’m probably going to sign up for a NYE 5K. There is one in Prospect Park and one in Eisenhower Park. Which one should I do????

What’s you goal for ending 2013 on a high note?

5 thoughts on “The End Is Near

Leave a Reply

