Workout of the Week # 12

Workout of the Week

This week I joined BodyBuilding.com in an effort to keep tabs on my weights workouts. I am at the point in my weight loss that I need to really build muscle and tone everything. This is a workout I did earlier this week and is great for strong biceps, triceps, chest and back.

  • Pushups
  • Barbell Bench Press (50#)
  • Standing Tricep Cable Extension (15)#
  • Tricep Cable Push Down (15#)
  • Standing Horizontal Cable Row (15#)
  • Wide Grip Lat Pulldown (40#)
  • Close Grip Lat Pulldown (40#)
  • Standing Cable Bicep Curl (15#)
  • Cable Crossover (30#)
  • Single-Arm Cable Crossover (15#)

Do each exercise 10 times per set, for 3 sets.

What was your favorite workout this week?

Leave a Reply

