Great Things Happening!!!

Good morning all!

I know I haven’t posted much in the past 30 days and that’s because I have been very busy.  In addition to teaching step class several evenings a week, I am currently studying for my Personal Training certification exam (next week). That is going to open a lot of doors for me.

My job really wants to add Cardio Kickboxing to the class list, so they have registered me for that certification course to take place in September. I also applied for grad school – MS in Exercise Science. Yeah, I’m moving right along with this new career of mine, and it is exciting.

There are a lot of things on the horizon that I have planned. I will be making an announcement on August 19th regarding a special contest I will be having.

Additionally, I am also trying to create a beginner running program for kids that I can implement in my neighborhood. Let’s see if that comes to fruition.

I will be getting back to my regular blog posts tomorrow. Until then, I wish you all an Inspiring Day!

BTW – if you have any inspiring news you want to share, please let me know. I am always looking for good news!

One thought on “Great Things Happening!!!

  1. thejadednyer says:

    Here’s some news: I’m back with my personal trainer 2days a week. Because my jeans were yelling NO MAS! every time I put them on, and buying the next size up is NOT an option. I either stay this size or get smaller. DASSIT! lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

