My Fitness Gear Wishlist

I am definitely a gadget girl. I love having items that make my life easier in one way or another. I mean, who doesn’t. But since these things cost money, I like to pick and choose my gadgetry very carefully. Here is my current list of wants and “needs” for 2013. Yes, I do NEED these things. *wink*

  • Oakley Ideal Sunglasses –  featuring polarized lenses, UV protection, and hydraulic ear and nose pads. These would be great for running and cycling. It’d be nice to not have bugs and dirt in my eyes while out and about.

IDEAL Sunglasses by Oakley – $130

  • Sony’s 4GB W Series Walkman MP3 Player – featuring wire-free, water resistant, and 4GB of all day play. Great for being active outdoors and not having to worry about getting the wire caught on something.

4GB W Series Walkman MP3 Player by Sony – $79

Long Sports Tank Style # 8008 by Objex – $48
(inside out view)

  • Saucony Women’s Ride 5 – a neutral pronation road running shoe. The Ride has been my favorite line of running sneakers to date.

Women’s Ride 5 by Saucony – $110

  • Underwater Audio’s Waterproof iPod Shuffle – this awesome contraption features a 2GB memory and proprietary processed iPod case which makes it watertight. This bundle includes short cord earbuds; perfect for swimming laps in a crowded public pool.

Waterproofed iPod Shuffle and Earbuds by Underwater Audio – $165

4 thoughts on “My Fitness Gear Wishlist

  1. Oakley holbrook says:

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of
    the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think
    its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

    Like

    • Irene says:

      Thanks for the heads up. I’ve checked it out and they seem to be working for me. Not sure if anyone else is having a problem.

      Like

  2. Muscles Building says:

    I want to to thank you for this great read!! I definitely loved every bit of it.
    I’ve got you book-marked to look at new stuff you post…

    Like

Leave a Reply

